Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu:AAA
Board of Directors

Russell J. Tripp, LLB
Chairman of the Board

Mr. Tripp has over 30 years of oil and gas experience, including leadership roles with a number of public companies. Mr. Tripp was the founding CEO and Director of TriGas Exploration Ltd., Bear Creek Energy Ltd., Ketch Resources Trust, Bear Ridge Resources Ltd. and TriOil Resources Ltd.


Piotr Kearney
Chairman of the Management Board of Spolana

Piotr Kearney is at PKN ORLEN since 2000. In the years 1995-2000 he held managerial positions in the Rafineria Gdańska S.A. and Nafta Polska S.A, responsible for financing the development of the company, financial policy and privatization processes...


Jacek Kosuniak
Director, Legal Department - Commercial & International for PKN ORLEN

Mr. Kosuniak is the Director, Legal Department - Commercial & International for PKN ORLEN.  He has over 15 years of legal experience working for industry leaders.  Mr. Kosuniak has served as general counsel or deputy general counsel, where he managed internal legal teams...


Janusz Radomski
Member of the Management Board of PGNiG Upstream Polska Sp. z o.o.

Janusz Radomski graduated from the Faculty of History at The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin in 1993. Graduate of the Faculty of Strategic Policy Planning at the Queen’s University in Canada and the National School of Public Administration...


ORLEN Group brands